Logoschriftzug European YoungsterCup
Logoschriftzug European YoungsterCup

CSI Olomouc EY Cup brought success for Krzystof Okla

23.06.2017 - 10:23

(OLOMOUC) More than 40 riders up to 25 years participated at the very last Thursday competition counted for the European Youngster Cup Tour. U25 riders figthed on obstacles up to 135/140 cm.

Polish rider Krzystof Okla with horse Djembe van het Schaarbroek was only rider who came through the second phase finish line in time faster than 30 seconds and took the first position. Italian couple Giorgia Failla and Cliff de Brinco Lindenhof finished on the second place, when she came with time two second slower than the winner.

Austrian Melanie Buchner and Zilton add the elite trinity. The competition was succesfull also for other riders from Austria, when four of them were placed in TOP10.

Barbora Tomanová was the best home representatives. She completed both phases without faults first time with Corcovado and later also with mare Crocodile Dundee. Moreover their rider with Crocodile Dundee brought her the fifth place.

(The J&T Banka CSI3*W Olomouc 2017 organizer publishes a daily newsletter. You can find currant informations about this international show jumping event in that bulletin. Read Friday June 23rd edition!)

(OLOMOUC) Mehr als 40 Starter bis zu 25 Jahren nahmen am letzten Donnerstag-beim European Youngster Cup Tour teil.

Krzystof Okla (POL) mit Djembe van het Schaarbroek war der einzige Reiter, der die zweite Phase unter 30 Sekunden beendete und siegte überlegen. Das italienische Paar Giorgia Failla und Cliff de Brinco Lindenhof belegte den zweiten Platz,

Die österreichische Melanie Buchner und Zilton holte sich den dritten Platz. Die Österreichischen Reiten zeigten sich erfolgreich; vier von ihnen platzierten sich in den TOP10.

Barbora Tomanová war die beste Vertreterin des Gastgeberlandes. Sie beendete beide Phasen ohne Fehler mit Corcovado und später auch mit ihrer Stute Crocodile Dundee. Mit Krokodil Dundee belegte sie den fünften Platz.





Sponsoren 2016